Overview

To locate or learn more about the Department faculty, staff and students, use the corresponding links below.

  • Search

  • Photo Name Contact Specialty
    Kelly Battcher battcher@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-736-8602
    Assistant Manager; Finance and HR Management
    Vanessa Bravo vbravo@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650 725-0138,
    8 - 4
    Student Services
    Rory Brown rorybrown@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-725-0142
    Facilities Services Administrator
    Liz Celeste lizceleste@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650.724.7412
    Gallery & Exhibitions Manager
    Ana Chavier achavier@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650.724.6688
    Assistant to the Chair
    Linda Crescini Esquivel lindae@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650.736.0832,
    By Appointment 8-4:30pm
    Undergraduate Coordinator
    Christian Gainsley cgainsley@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650.723.4483,
    8-5:30 M thru F
    Film/Video Technician
    Elis Imboden eimboden@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-725-0143,
    9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday
    Senior Administrator
    Elisabeth Kohnke ekohnke@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-725-6458,
    Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:30pm
    Experimental Media Arts Lab Manager
    Meredith Noe mlnoe@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 6507253107
    Events & PR Manager
    • Showing 1 - 10 of 14
    • 1 |
    • 2
    • ...
    • next
  • Join a group:

    Find or create your own group in the Stanford Art Department Community... Go to Groups

Boy Sharpening a Quill

1699-1779

Jean-Baptiste Simeon Chardin

Photo credit: Scala / Art Resources, NY

Favela in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

2007

Robert Dawson

Students shooting a project

Nesting Nautilus

2006

Laser-cut plywood

John Edmark