Overview

To locate or learn more about the Department faculty, staff and students, use the corresponding links below.

  • Search

  • Photo Name Contact Specialty
    Fabio Barry fmb1@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650.723.0943,
    By appointment
    History of Architecture
    Kevin Bean kbean@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 415-577-4840
    Painting & Drawing
    Terry Berlier berlier@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-498-7218,
    W 12:00-1:00
    Sculpture, Installation, Kinetic, Interactive, Sound
    Leo Bersamina leastcoast@yahoo.com Painting/Drawing
    Ben Bigelow bbigelow@stanford.edu Video Art, Internet Art, Digital Art, Interdisciplinary
    Scott Bukatman xbody@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-725-0131,
    W 1:30-3:00
    Film Studies, embodiment and technological culture, musicals, critical theory, comics
    Enrique Chagoya echagoya@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650-736-8143,
    By appointment
    Painting, Drawing, Printmaking
    Wanda Corn (Professor Emerita) wcorn@stanford.edu Art of the United States, History of Photography, Woman Studies, American Studies
    Robert Dawson rdawson@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650 723-0513,
    T, Th 12:00-1:00
    Photography and History of Photography
    Paul DeMarinis demarini@stanford.edu,
    Primary - 650 736 0325,
    By appointment
    Electronic Media, Sound
    • Showing 1 - 10 of 39
    • 1 |
    • 2 |
    • 3 |
    • 4
    • ...
    • next
  • Join a group:

    Find or create your own group in the Stanford Art Department Community... Go to Groups

Boy Sharpening a Quill

1699-1779

Jean-Baptiste Simeon Chardin

Photo credit: Scala / Art Resources, NY

Liberty Club #2

2006

Acrylic and water-based oil

Enrique Chagoya

Mirror Mirror

1990

16mm film

Jan Krawitz

Nesting Nautilus

2006

Laser-cut plywood

John Edmark